Man's health

Fortezh for men: drug reviews

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Diseases of the genitourinary system are often very insidious. They are quite difficult to diagnose, which means that problems arise with effective treatment. Complications and secondary infection lead to quite terrible consequences, and in fact this can be easily avoided. It is enough to choose an effective treatment.

Today we want to tell you about the drug "Bangshil." Reviews that can be left by buyers are very impressive. People claim that with this drug they were able to get rid of chronic diseases of the pelvic organs.

Short description

First of all, natural origin and complete safety determine the popularity of the drug "Bangshil." Reviews emphasize that the achievements of the pharmaceutical industry are not always safe. And if health is already under threat, absolutely nothing to aggravate the situation. Then Ayurvedic herbal medicine comes to the rescue, which normalizes the processes of urination, fights against cystitis.

First of all, I want to emphasize the powerful bactericidal effect of this drug. It is for this property that the “Bangshil” is known. Reviews say that doctors prescribe it for various disorders of the urinary system, in which it helps very effectively and quickly.

Application

Let's look at this moment in a bit more detail so that you have a complete understanding of the preparation. As we have said, its intended purpose is the treatment of disorders in the urogenital system and urethra, chronic kidney disease and prostatitis, as well as fungal diseases of the mucous membrane and vaginitis.

In urethritis and prostate adenoma (typical male problems), candidiasis and trichomanase (problems of the beautiful half of humanity), cystitis and pyelonephritis (which can affect everyone), today most often doctors decide to appoint “Bangshil”. Reviews of specialists while emphasizing its highest efficiency and sparing composition.

In fact, it is rather difficult to list the substances included in Banglish, because there are more than two dozen active components in it. That is why today the closest interest is shown in the preparation "Bangshil". Reviews of doctors emphasize that such a combination of active natural ingredients and determines its effectiveness.

The basis of the composition are mummy and gum cammifor. In the third place in terms of percentage is ferrous sulfate. The remaining components are auxiliary. These are bamboo and pinewood, sarsaparilla and elephantopus, licorice, orange pepper, Malabar bomber, bark of shortbread, moring oil, white eclipt and turmeric, round sir, scandapul, cedar and barberry, pepper and cardamom. Each of these components may cause an allergic reaction, therefore, before using the drug, be sure to consult your doctor. Lead and ginger, cinnamon and root turpets complement the composition. The effect of the drug is enhanced by microelements. These are sodium chloride and sodium carbonate, potassium carbonate.

Mode of application

Practical experience with the drug shows that it is widely used as a dietary supplement. This became possible due to the large number of active substances of natural origin. After consulting a doctor, it can be used even during pregnancy.

How do doctors recommend taking Bangshil? Instructions for use (price, reviews will be considered in our article) tells us that it is taken orally, and it is recommended to drink it with milk. During the course of treatment, be sure to follow a special diet. You must completely give up alcohol. Per day is recommended to take 1-2 tablets twice a day. Wash down the tablets preferably with warm milk or water.

Contraindications

Can “Bangshil” harm your body? Instructions for use (prices, reviews are also valuable information, to which we will return) says that the drug is transferred very well and does not carry any threat to your life and health. However, this does not mean that you can self-medicate. The drug is primarily contraindicated in allergic reactions to any of its components. Since there are a lot of components, it is very difficult to determine which particular result gave such a result. Therefore, if you have previously noticed in your inclination to allergic reactions, then you need to warn your doctor.

Consumer reviews

Today, this tool has become so popular that it is not a problem to find information about someone else’s experience in treating diseases with the help of the Bangshil preparation. The instruction (price, reviews, unfortunately, are not given in this document) is a dry statement of pharmacological properties, a description of the composition and contraindications. Interested, we separately found information about the cost. The price on average does not exceed 600 rubles, that is, it is fairly affordable. Many stories in which the treatment has led to a great result can be summarized as follows:

  • This is an excellent uroseptic, which enhances the action of antibiotics.
  • The drug allows you to control the number of relapses after complex therapy.
  • If contraindications do not allow therapy with familiar drugs, then Bangshill will come to the rescue. It works well as a monotherapy, as an anti-inflammatory and bactericidal property.

Manufacturer Information

The modern consumer is interested not only in the composition of the drug, but also in the manufacturer, by which rating they can draw conclusions about the quality of the product. The manufacturer is the company Alarsin. This is the leader of ayurvedic research since 1947. The production is based on unique recipes based on the symbiosis of ancient knowledge and experience of modern medicine. This is what allows to bring to the market unique products that are reliable and safe for human health. At the same time, they allow for very effective treatment and prevention of various diseases.

One of the most famous products is the drug "Bangshil." Reviews (the price, by the way, surprises with its democracy) suggest that it is a reliable remedy for the most insidious chronic diseases of the urogenital system, which are distinguished by a systematic return after any treatment with antibiotics and other modern means.

"Fortezh" from Alarsin

In fact, the company is not limited to the production of a single drug. The most famous pair for treating problems of the urogenital system are Bangshil and Fortezh. Reviews suggest that if the former is most often used to treat women, then the latter is the guardian of men's health. Although, on the basis of the clinical picture, the doctor may prescribe them together or alternately.

The composition of the drug "Fortezh"

It is also distinguished by the complexity and naturalness. The active substances are leptahia, sedate and brainis, mucuna and sage, medicinal, nutmeg fragrant and hyandropsis, white sandalwood, Indian ginseng, chamomile, cubeb pepper, ginger and black pepper, calamus and cloves. Individually, each of these components has certain properties, but in this composition they can also complement each other. The price of this drug is 750 rubles per pack (100 tablets).

Indications for use

These two drugs combine an appointment. Fortezh, Bangshil are intended for treatment of urinogenital system. Instructions for use (price, reviews will be given very soon) says that their action is very similar, but “Fortezh” is ideal for men's health. The drug helps to increase sperm motility, improves the quantity and quality of sperm, normalizes the work of the genitourinary system as a whole. But there is a positive experience of using it in women.

First of all, doctors prescribe this drug to women suffering from frigidity. The reception process improves the reproductive abilities of the body. In parallel, the drug effectively fights chronic fatigue and hormonal disorders associated with the onset of menopause.

The combination of two drugs

Indeed, there are times when doctors prescribe both of these medicines at the same time. This does not dispute the instruction to the "Bangshil". Application reviews give a positive assessment, all this reflects the real picture, as today the experience of treating diseases of the urinogenital system with the help of this tool demonstrates its highest reliability.

However, urinogenital infections are the area of ​​exposure of Bangsil, and hormonal disruptions are much better treatable with Fortez. But it happens that the disease is complex, respectively, requires a similar approach. For example, in the case of prostate adenoma, it is good to combine the use of the drug "Fortezh" and "Bangshil." In this case, the result just does not keep you waiting, you will quickly feel better.

Who is useful drug

The tool is a supplier of biologically active natural resources in the body to improve the well-being of the person, in combination with therapy for male diseases, as a source of energy for the patient and for a speedy recovery.

Often, the drug is prescribed after the main course of antibiotic therapy to quickly restore the body and bring immunity to the normal rate.

The drug is used in the treatment of women during menopause, for the treatment of frigidity and other problems of a sexual nature. Numerous reviews of the Fortezh for men and women indicate that the remedy is very effective and helps well in the conditions of complex therapy for diseases of the urogenital system or an excellent addition to the course of antibiotics for restoring the strength of the patient.

Side effects

In the study of the product and carrying out experiments revealed no clinical side effects. Only local reactions of the body to the action of one of the active ingredients of the drug can be observed, with the patient's propensity for manifestations of allergy.

Allergic reactions should be treated for symptoms by contacting a doctor first.

Compatibility with other drugs

Fortezh can be taken together with other medicines. Quite often, doctors prescribe a joint intake of drugs Bangshil and Fortezh.

The tool Bangshil has a bactericidal and bacteriostatic effect, contributing to the stimulation of the protective functions of the urogenital system. At the same time, Fortezh supports the body’s immune system as a whole, enabling the patient to recover quickly after an illness.

Bangshil is also a dietary supplement. Therefore, it is often prescribed in conjunction with the use of medicinal drugs, which are actively fighting the pathogens of the disease.

As an independent remedy for the treatment of disease, it is unlikely to fit and bring long-awaited relief.

Storage rules

Tablets should be kept in the original box in a cool place, protected from moisture (not higher than 25 ° C). Keep out of the reach of children.

Completely similar drugs do not exist. Pharmacies sell products for action on the body similar to Fortezh:

  • Spermaktin mens formula,
  • Bangshil
  • Androdoz.

They can be prescribed to the patient as independent drugs to maintain the strength of the body or are given in combination with other dietary supplements.

Reception reviews

In the available sources you can find many reviews about taking the drug Fortezh.

Many people note the positive effect of taking the drug together or after the main treatment. The feeling of tiredness disappears, the erectile function of men is improved, the general state of health returns to normal, and the tone increases.

Means Fortezh sold in pharmacies and sold without a prescription. Packed in cardboard boxes, tablets are in plastic blasters or in a plastic box. The price of the drug is quite democratic and the medicine is available to anyone who wishes, 100 tablets cost about 750 rubles.

Negative reviews

A month ago, we purchased the drug Fortezh on the official Ukrainian website. Before the husband started taking, the spermogram readings were within the normal range, only a couple of percent of the mobility indicators in group A were reduced — 22% instead of the prescribed 25%. After a 25-day administration of the drug, the results of spermogram were obtained today - active-mobile 0%. Mi in silent horror! After reading a lot of positive reviews, we were confident in a good result! I don't know what to do now. I would like the official representative of the company to comment on this result. If you delete my review, then everything will be clear why there are no bad reviews about the drug.

For the 2nd month we take these drugs, I am Aloez komaund, and my husband Fortezh, before that, my husband was fine, and now he has been unable to do anything for a month now (((

How do you explain this?

Tatyana (I got a stork)))

Girls, I'm in a panic. Husband did SG a month ago, leukocytes and mobility of group A were slightly increased -22%, instead of 25%, otherwise everything is fine. And so they decided to slightly increase the activity of sperm, began to search and found the drug Fortezh on their head. About him a sea of ​​good reviews and almost no negative. Maximum - did not help. Husband drank 25 days and now retake it. The result is active-mobile 0%. It shakes me (((porridge in my head and everything falls out of my hands ((((how? What drug is this? It was all right! Go to the doctor? And what will she say? Who asked you to drink every year but? After a couple We'll give up weeks and one hope that since all the rules were taken before the drug was taken, the indicators will be restored. I’m writing so that no one else will fall for the bait of advertising and “good reviews.” I’ll also be glad to get your advice

I decided what the hell is not joking - order the packaging of these medicinal preparations. India, ayurveda and all that.

Ordered on the official website Alarsin.

He saws the instructions for five days, at the end he reduced the dose in general by half, no longer sustained it. Honestly, I have not used such rubbish yet. There were fewer less side effects from the most toxic antibiotics than from this.

Stomach, liver, pancreas - all grabbed, aching joints, insomnia, bitter taste in mouth.

Perhaps the essence of these "drugs" is that with such back-ends you forget about the prostate itself, but with great pleasure you would give to these sellers in the face, from Ukraine, by the way.

Yes, and the type of pills themselves cause such an association that they were prepared by some kind of leper Indians (at best) in their spaty dirty bowls.

Threw in the trash. Okay, I did not buy five packs each, as they recommend, but only one at a time, for a sample.

SSSSSkoty, would make already dummies, like afalu for example.

So do not lead on advertising, and if you meet, spit in their faces.

Shit, I almost died from them. It was worse than the powerful AB.

The tablets themselves look as if they were stamped on their knees in the basement (ordered on the off site).

Neutral reviews

Good day! Four years ago, my husband was diagnosed with azoospermia, the doctor prescribed hCG injections, they did not help, the spermogram remained zero, did a testicular biopsy, but did not find any sperm. Recently I accidentally came to your official website and wanted to try to order the drug Fortezh. Tell me please - were there any real cases when this drug helped with azoospermia? Since I read and see that it helps to increase the quantity and quality of sperm, and if there are zero sperm at all? Really looking forward to your reply. Thank you in advance.

Positive reviews

Fortezh helped with prostate

I do not know. The drug helped me to drink according to the scheme prescribed by the doctor. No side effects. Bought at the pharmacy.

Married five years. Three years ago we decided that it was time to get a firstborn .. But, despite the fact that my wife and I do not smoke and do not drink alcohol, we still could not get pregnant. First of all checked the "male factor". The spermogram I got was dismayed. Live motile sperm were very few. The chance of conception was almost zero. The doctor prescribed vitamins and speman. But after two and a half months, the result was not much better. A brother who lives in Kiev, consulted with andrologist, showed my analyzes. Fortezh assigned. Unfortunately, Russian doctors do not prescribe such a drug, while in Ukraine they are successfully used in treatment. I bought it on the official website, I think that in unfamiliar online stores the risk of running into a fake is too great. Propyl 75 days. Spermogram has become much better. I think that soon the pregnancy test will show us the cherished strips.

Recently, we faced a rather intimate problem - her husband's sexual desire decreased. Sinful business thought of treason. Fortunately, they sat down and talked frankly, it turned out that he himself was very worried because of a decrease in desire. They did not continue to guess, they went to the doctor, it turned out that in the background of severe stress at work her husband had this problem. The doctor prescribed the drug Fortezh, only warned that in dubious online stores can meet fakes, so we decided to order on the official website. Доставили быстро, начали принимать по схеме, уже на третьей неделе увидели результат ,) Мужу и психологически стало НАМНОГО легче! Рада, что не стали ждать пока "само рассосется", а обратились к грамотному специалисту, который прописал эффективный препарат.

Долго не получалось зачать, проверялись у врачей с мужем. Ему поставили диагноз "астенозооспермия" (малая подвижность сперматозоидов). Врач прописал Требистан, а толку всё не было. I climbed all sorts of forums, I learned that the Fortezh is not common in Russia, although it is the only qualitative product from what I know. And the inexpensive cost and the ability to order it from Ukraine without any problems left us in no doubt. After applying the course, her husband's tests improved, the result - I'm at week 6)))

He appointed an andrologist with low spermograms (mobile A + B less than 25% and a density of 10 million + zyman for 3 months. The result is there. It helped me very well. And the price is strangely low for such a drug

What an individual reaction is most likely, there are a lot of reviews about bangshil, almost no one has written about the bobs, they have not seen at least. When I took it myself, there were no complaints about the packaging. I repeat, the effect was just fucking, literally from the first day I started letting in and after 3 days 95% of the symptoms disappeared. But the second and third banks did not work at all .. In general, many vegetable preps acted strongly on me, and then ceased.

Advantages: The fortezh is a completely natural herbal preparation, recommended by doctors, without side effects, did not cause allergies. It helped to overcome male infertility!

Disadvantages: Many fakes of this drug! Be careful!

For several months, I have been eager to write a review on the natural preparation Fortezh, which helped my husband overcome the consequences of chronic prostatitis - infertility. Now, I'm already in position). Our joy knew no bounds when I saw these long-awaited two strips on the test! After all, my husband and I actively, but unsuccessfully tried to conceive a baby for more than 3 years. My health is in full order, the problem was in my wife: chronic prostatitis and, as a result, low spermogram values ​​(infertility). Husband for 3 years regularly took various medications prescribed by doctors. It was a strong anti-inflammatory synthetic agents, which, yes, muffled the sore, but did not save from future exacerbations ...

And so, we were visiting relatives in Kiev, and we decided to go there to see an urologist, an andrologist. We struck the ground, we were advised to have a good doctor. This doctor appointed us a Fortezh (ALARSIN). As it turned out, this is a herbal preparation from India, created according to the most ancient recipes of Ayurvedic doctors. It helps with male infertility, impotence, prostatitis, etc. The husband took the Fortezh 2 tablets 3 times a day. The course was registered for 3 months. But after 2 months of reception by the husband of Fortezh, I became pregnant. To say that we were happy is to say nothing! I think you understand me).

In general, I praise this drug and advise those couples where the problem is male infertility or other male problems. The husband noted that this Fortezh was generally without any side effects (for the husband it is extremely important - he is in a managerial position, and one must always be in shape), natural, soft and effective.

But! BE CAREFUL!

The fortezh is very popular now, doctors in Ukraine say that this is the best drug to overcome male infertility today, the doctor from Kiev told us that more than one couple became pregnant thanks to Fortezh. Many men have improved potency and their health. Therefore, many fakes of this drug. We also had an unpleasant story. We bought the first two jars of Fortezh in a pharmacy in Kiev. And when the pills were over, they decided to buy from us in Russia in one of the online stores where there are drugs ALARSIN. And we received a fake drug! The packaging is the same, and inside - the tablets are completely different colors, completely white, like chalk. And the original drug - some dark lilac, that is. Well, completely different, in general. Of course the husband did not accept a fake). And then buy some nonsense, then wait for the result, which will not be.

In short, I wish you all good health and that the Stork flew to you as soon as possible! Of course, if you are waiting for him).

The time is now difficult for a man, especially in an intimate way - not only constant stress, etc., but the disgusting ecology itself, leaving no choice but to look for effective drugs to maintain (or restore) their male status. And then, examining various Internet resources, I found a site where Fortezh was sold and ordered it. Literally in a few days I felt positive changes - it’s great! It is worth all to try.

about preparations ALARSIN

All drugs, including Bangshil, contain natural ingredients.
Prior to manufacturing, each ingredient undergoes special Ayurvedic training to best meet the requirements of the human body.
All formulations are carefully prepared, taking into account the interaction of all components.
After drawing up the formulations, the drugs undergo repeated checks on the safety of use in therapy.
When shipped to Ukraine in accordance with the requirements of the law, samples are taken from each batch and sent for verification of chemical composition and safety. Read review All drugs, including Bangshil, contain natural ingredients.
Prior to manufacturing, each ingredient undergoes special Ayurvedic training to best meet the requirements of the human body.
All formulations are carefully prepared, taking into account the interaction of all components.
After drawing up the formulations, the drugs undergo repeated checks on the safety of use in therapy.
When shipped to Ukraine in accordance with the requirements of the law, samples are taken from each batch and sent for verification of the chemical composition and safety of use: toxicity, heavy metals, etc.

By purchasing drugs ALARSIN from the official representative of Organic Products Ukraine, you get a quality, effective and safe drug.

We urge all buyers to seek advice on taking drugs in order to get the best result at the lowest possible cost.

competitors (review from OLiga)

Dear our competitors,

We urge you to use decent methods in promoting your products, but avoid misleading people who really need help.

The ALARSIN drugs have repeatedly proved their safety and efficacy, doctors work with them and receive invaluable clinical practice, and patients receive timely quality care.

behave with dignity.

Example: Feedback from Olga (Miron and Bangshil - one review from Kiev, the second one at the same. Read review Dear our competitors,

We urge you to use decent methods in promoting your products, but avoid misleading people who really need help.

The ALARSIN drugs have repeatedly proved their safety and efficacy, doctors work with them and receive invaluable clinical practice, and patients receive timely quality care.

behave with dignity.

Example: Feedback from Olga (Miron and Bangshil - one review from Kiev, the second at the same time from the USA. Why try to hide your face if you write the truth?)

Olga about side effects

We are very sorry for your condition.

However, judging by the recall, you either took drugs that were not purchased from an official representative, but from questionable dealers - they are always on the market with low-quality products. Trying to save, you put yourself at serious risk. This we have repeatedly reported.

Or, together with Bangshil and Miron, you took some drugs that have a strong toxic effect.

Official original. Read review Dear Olga!

We are very sorry for your condition.

However, judging by the recall, you either took drugs that were not purchased from an official representative, but from questionable dealers - they are always on the market with low-quality products. Trying to save, you put yourself at serious risk. This we have repeatedly reported.

Or, together with Bangshil and Miron, you took some drugs that have a strong toxic effect.

Official original preparations ALARSIN have NO side effects and cannot have the described effect on the body.

We also draw your attention to the fact that natural Ayurvedic preparations ALARSIN have a cumulative effect - they begin to have an effect on the body only when the required concentration of active substances in the blood is reached - this is 5-7 days.

And the case described by you speaks about reception considerably less.

We still recommend that you follow the prescription of doctors who have experience with our drugs, to purchase on official websites.
alarsin.com.ua - Ukraine and alarsin.ru - the CIS and other countries, and not to self-medicate, to consult on the reception scheme and the correctness of the appointment - we provide all the possibilities for this.

Do not put your health in vain!

Dear our customers!

Once again, we want to warn you against purchasing drugs on various online resources offering ALARSIN drugs.

You can buy original, officially imported ALARSIN preparations exclusively on the official websites of the ALARSIN Representative Office in the CIS:
www.alarsin.com.ua (for residents of Ukraine) and www.alarsin.ru (for residents of Russia and the CIS) or in pharmacies, partners.

Today there is only one official representative office in the entire CIS - in Kiev. For. Read review Dear our customers!

Once again, we want to warn you against purchasing drugs on various online resources offering ALARSIN drugs.

You can buy original, officially imported ALARSIN preparations exclusively on the official websites of the ALARSIN Representative Office in the CIS:
www.alarsin.com.ua (for residents of Ukraine) and www.alarsin.ru (for residents of Russia and the CIS) or in pharmacies, partners.

Today there is only one official representative office in the entire CIS - in Kiev. To ensure quality and originality, we DO NOT COOPERATE with any online store, only with pharmacy chains.

Every day from the entire CIS-space we get a lot of calls from people who are faced with fakes and illegally imported drugs and ask, and sometimes even require to replace them with the original ones, to take responsibility for their desire to save on health and unwillingness to suffer an extra few days, waiting for your order.

ATTENTION! We do not bear any responsibility for the drugs purchased outside of the Official Representative Office of ALARSIN (and outside the pharmacy partner networks), you purchase them at your own risk.

Do not put your health in vain!

New year prices for drugs ALARSIN!

Dear visitors!
Especially for you on the eve of the winter holidays, there are New Year prices for highly effective Ayurvedic preparations ALARSIN.
From 25.12.2015 to 07.01.2016 any drug - at a price 10% lower than regular prices!
The total possible discount (taking into account your previous purchases) - up to 25%.

We wish you health and well-being in the New Year!
We are waiting for you on the official websites of ALARSIN: www.alarsin.com.ua and www.alarsin.ru! Dear visitors!
Especially for you on the eve of the winter holidays, there are New Year prices for highly effective Ayurvedic preparations ALARSIN.
From 25.12.2015 to 07.01.2016 any drug - at a price 10% lower than regular prices!
The total possible discount (taking into account your previous purchases) - up to 25%.

We wish you health and well-being in the New Year!
We are waiting for you on the official websites of ALARSIN: www.alarsin.com.ua and www.alarsin.ru!

OFFICIAL REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE ALARSIN

Dear our patients!

Please note again: if you have any questions about taking ALARSIN drugs, or you want to get a high-quality free consultation from a doctor who will get into your disease in detail and will recommend effective therapy with ALARSIN, go directly to the official websites: www.alarsin.com. ua or www.alarsin.ru.

So that your question will be reviewed promptly, and you, as soon as possible, received a response from the consulting doctor. Read review Dear our patients!

Please note again: if you have any questions about taking ALARSIN drugs, or you want to get a high-quality free consultation from a doctor who will get into your disease in detail and will recommend effective therapy with ALARSIN, go directly to the official websites: www.alarsin.com. ua or www.alarsin.ru.

In order for your question to be considered promptly, and you, as soon as possible, received a response from the consulting doctor, contact us online at the indicated sites or via Skype: alarsin or alarsin.ru. You can also write your question in the "Feedback Form" on the indicated sites.

Our consultants are not on https://www.otzyvua.net permanently. Therefore, for your convenience and save time, please contact us directly.

We will be happy to answer your questions and, with the help of original drugs ALARSIN, to help you overcome certain diseases!

We wish you only good health!

Respectfully,
Official Representation ALARSIN.

To the attention of buyers of products ALARSIN!

Recently, more and more often, ALARSIN Official Representative Office is turning to customers with the problem of acquiring non-original ALARSIN products in online stores in Russia, Ukraine and other CIS countries that sell unofficial, unregistered ALARSIN products.

Buyers report that, in order to save money, or not wanting to waste time waiting for a package with drugs ordered on the official websites www.alarsin.ru or www.alarsin.com.ua, they are not asking for an official purchase. Read review Recently, more and more often, the Official Representative Office of ALARSIN addresses buyers with the problem of acquiring non-original ALARSIN products in online stores in Russia, Ukraine and other CIS countries that sell unofficial, unregistered ALARSIN products.

Buyers report that, in order to save money, or not wanting to waste time waiting for a package with drugs ordered on the official websites www.alarsin.ru or www.alarsin.com.ua, they are not asking for an official purchase. As a result, the acquired drugs are not only not original, but also have an inappropriate appearance.
Here is a fragment from a recent dialogue with a girl who appealed to the ALARSIN official representative office with the story that, after ordering Miron on an unofficial Russian website trading in questionable products, she received a rather strange drug:
"Customer 898
2015-06-19 12:33:06
Good day! Received by mail the drug Miron. Immediately there were questions. 1. Why was the bottle without a box? The bottle itself, I'm sorry, some kind of hackneyed look. 2. What is the smell of medicine? When you open the bottle it smelled well, just a sharply chemical unpleasant smell. While not in a hurry to take them. "

Therefore, we PAY YOUR ATTENTION:
1. If you decide to undergo a course of therapy with ALARSIN drugs, you do not need to save on your health: order drugs only on the website of the Official Representative Office (or buy in pharmacies of Ukraine - there is a list of pharmacies at www.alarsin.com.ua) and be sure of high quality products.
2. Original products ALARSIN is packed in a cardboard box with information about the preparation in the Ukrainian language. On a jar with the drug, a sticker with the translation is attached (composition of the drug, recommendation for use, etc.). The jar must be sealed and have a protective foil under the lid. Also in the box must be instructions in Ukrainian / Russian. In addition, the premise is accompanied by a special sanitary-epidemiological conclusion, which confirms the originality and safety of the formulation of the drug, adapted specifically for residents of the CIS.
3. If you still doubt the originality of the drug, we can check it: tell us the batch number that is on the jar of the drug, and we will inform you about the authenticity of the product purchased.

We care about your health and are responsible for the quality of ALARSIN products. After all, the most important thing for a person is health, and saving on it and risking it - you will agree, is not the way to overcome this or that disease.

Price increase for drugs ALARSIN from 03.16.2015g.

Dear visitors!
Please note that from 03.03.2015 the prices for the original drugs ALARSIN increase by 25-40%.
Today you still have a unique opportunity to purchase ALARSIN products at the old price by placing an order on the official website www.alarsin.com.ua

We wish you good health! Dear visitors!
Please note that from 03.03.2015 the prices for the original drugs ALARSIN increase by 25-40%.
Today you still have a unique opportunity to purchase ALARSIN products at the old price by placing an order on the official website www.alarsin.com.ua

We wish you good health!

chronic prostatitis got

chronic recurrent prostatitis. changed three urologists - the prescribed schemes are similar - antibiotic, antifungal, hepatoprotector, candles, pumpkin oil, massage. Relief for 2-3 months and still. Really tired. And constantly not sure whether everything will turn out with his beloved. This nerves is exhausting the most. The last doctor appointed Bangshil. said against relapse. I have a long experience of treatment - 100% really works. After the last course of treatment. Read review chronic recurrent prostatitis. changed three urologists - the prescribed schemes are similar - antibiotic, antifungal, hepatoprotector, candles, pumpkin oil, massage. Relief for 2-3 months and still. Really tired. And constantly not sure whether everything will turn out with his beloved. This nerves is exhausting the most. The last doctor appointed Bangshil. said against relapse. Имею долгий опыт лечения - 100% реально работает. После последнего курса лечения прошло уже 4 месяца - и все в порядке!. ВСЕ В ПОРЯДКЕ!

Врач Порекомендовал его пить против обострения весной и осенью.

Мнение доктора

Уважаемые посетители, дорогие женщины!
Вот читаю Ваши отзывы и удивляюсь: почему не идете к доктору, не обращаетесь к специалисту с проблемами, которые Вас беспокоят в отношении здоровья? Если назначаете сами себе терапию - это не всегда является залогом успеха…
Every day, patients with gynecological diseases and diseases of the urogenital area turn to me. And, of course, when I see that the woman has aggravation. Read review Dear visitors, dear women!
Here I read your reviews and wonder: why don’t you go to a doctor, don’t go to a specialist with problems that concern you about your health? If you assign yourself therapy - this is not always the key to success ...
Every day, patients with gynecological diseases and diseases of the urogenital area turn to me. And, of course, when I see that a woman has an exacerbation of a chronic illness or an acute form, then the antibiotic can not be done here. And then later (or in parallel), herbal medicine of high quality, repeatedly tested in practice (Miron, Bangshil, etc.), is successfully appointed. And, since these drugs consist of herbal components, the treatment should last at least 5 weeks so that the body has accumulated therapeutic substances of these drugs, and possible exacerbations are prevented in the future (that is, both treatment and prevention of relapse occur simultaneously). In addition, it is important to correctly prescribe the treatment regimen, dosage. The success of recovery directly depends on these factors.

Advantages of similar means

The main advantage of this type of funds is that they are completely safe and do not cause side effects, unlike chemical drugs. Moreover, these drugs have no contraindications, so they can be used to normalize the health of absolutely all sick people. Ayurvedic medicine allows not only to get rid of pathologies, but also to conduct high-quality prevention of other diseases that could arise as complications.

Drugs of this type are recommended by many doctors as an auxiliary treatment. However, in some cases, they can also be used as basic medicines. Ayurvedic agents are not toxic and do not cause allergic reactions, therefore, they are used as an alternative to traditional treatment if it is unacceptable for a particular case.

The effect of funds of this type can be directed to various organs and systems. Pathology of the genitourinary system is one of the most frequent problems that are eliminated with the help of Ayurvedic drugs.

Bangshil drug

This tool is a prominent representative of Ayurvedic medicine. It has high bactericidal properties and has a positive effect on the pelvic organs, so Bangshil is often used to cure problems in the urinary system. Besides the fact that the drug normalizes the work of the internal organs and quickly reduces inflammation, it activates the protective functions of the organism itself, which eliminates the risk of complications.

Bangshil can be prescribed as the main or additional therapy for pathologies associated with urinary tract. The tablets contain a high concentration of plant elements that destroy bacteria and relieve inflammatory processes faster than many chemicals. Bangshil tablets can be used to get rid of prostatitis and prostatic hyperplasia, cystitis and urethritis, pyelonephritis, trichomoniasis, thrush and vaginitis.

Due to the large number of useful elements the tool acts quickly, and the effect remains for a long time. But, given that the composition is completely natural, there are no side effects from taking Bangshil, or they occur extremely rarely.

Recommendations for admission

Despite the fact that this tool is fairly safe, before using it, you must always consult a doctor. The most appropriate dosage and duration of administration of the drug should be determined by a specialist.

The drug is sold in tablets. They are drunk whole, not biting, after which the drug must be taken with water or milk. During the use of the drug Bangshil is recommended to adhere to a diet in which you need to minimize the content in the diet of sugar, animal fat and alcohol.

As a rule, the treatment is about 1 month. If during this time the drug does not work, you do not need to repeat the course without the advice of a doctor.

The drug Bangshil can be purchased at the pharmacy in packs of 50 and 100 pcs. In addition, the tablets are sold in the World Wide Web, but here you need to be very careful, because recently there have been frequent cases of fakes.

Composition Details

This tool has no contraindications, normally interacts with other medications and can be used during pregnancy. But keep in mind that the body of each person is different, so an allergic reaction to one or more components of the drug is not excluded. Therefore, before using Bangshil need to consult a doctor.

These tablets contain about 50 herbal ingredients: mummy, bamboo, cardamom, several types of turmeric and cinnamon, ginger, various peppers, cedar, barberry, sweet flag, etc. The ingredients of the drug have the most positive effect.

Preparation Fortezh

Analogue of Bangshil is the Fortezh tool, which is also a prominent representative of Ayurvedic medicine. It also contains a considerable amount of vegetable components, including quite exotic ones. In addition to sage, black pepper, ginger, and cloves, the Photograph tablets contain Indian ginseng, Cubeb pepper, Roman chamomile, and net leptadeni.

You can purchase this drug in a pharmacy in packs of 50 and 100 pcs. This should be enough to undergo a treatment course. When using Fortezh, it is recommended to follow a diet low in sugar and fat. In general, nutrition during treatment with this ayurvedic drug should be balanced so that nothing prevents the active substances from acting on the problem organs. Fortezh sold in ordinary pharmacies without a prescription. It can be purchased in tablets.

Indications for appointment

This tool refers to Ayurvedic drugs. However, doctors often prescribe it to treat problems of the genitourinary system. In advanced cases, the Fortezh itself will not cope, but as an additional therapy it will be a good solution. The drug can be used not only for treatment, but also for prevention, only in a lower dosage.

Fortezh has a positive effect on the urinary tract and reproductive system. In addition, it strengthens the body's defenses, which helps to get rid of associated pathologies and prevents the development of new diseases.

Specialists often prescribe Fortezh not only for the treatment of pathologies, but also for infertility in men, as this drug improves the quality of seminal fluid. For the fair sex Fortezh will also be useful. It quickly relieves inflammation in the urinary tract, for example, from cystitis, and can also have a positive effect on hormones. Often this drug is used during menopause to normalize the state of a woman’s body and as a defense against diseases that often occur during this time.

The indications for using Fortege are: impotence, frigidity, infertility, cystitis, urethritis, prostatitis in acute and chronic form, fatigue and hormonal failure. There are no contraindications to the use of this remedy, but you need to carefully take pills during pregnancy and lactation.

Fortezh perfectly interacts with other drugs, so it can be used for additional therapy.

Alena Matetskaya (Tretyakov)

Psychologist. Specialist from the website b17.ru

How old are you? My mother was treated with cystitis for more than 15 years. What and how not cured. As a result, pain and tears are almost constant.
Passed the diagnosis in Israel. It turned out that cystitis was not. Wines to all - the lack of estrogen, which led to fragility of blood vessels, which caused painful sensations like cystitis and even blood in the urine. They prescribed ovestin-cream to smear the rest of their lives) For the past year and a half, nothing has bothered. By the way, a terrible burning sensation arose from ovestin bought in Moscow, but there is nothing of the kind from Israel.

My advice to you is to find an intelligent G.
She suffered for 10 years, until she passed all the necessary tests and it was not confirmed that it was cystitis. The doctor described the treatment regimen; in general, the course was a month (I had to take anti-ki), but at least now at least this horror can be ignored

My advice to you is to find an intelligent G. Itself suffered for 10 years, until it passed all the necessary tests and it was not confirmed exactly that it was cystitis. The doctor described the treatment regimen; in general, the course was a month (I had to take anti-ki), but at least now at least this horror can be ignored

10 years could not determine what is cystitis? for this, one analysis needs to be done, you can still donate blood, but not necessarily, it is necessary to treat with antibiotics, but only it has the ability to return

10 years could not determine what is cystitis? for this, one analysis needs to be done, you can still donate blood, but not necessarily, it is necessary to treat with antibiotics, but only it has the ability to return

How old are you? My mother was treated with cystitis for more than 15 years. What and how not cured. As a result, pain and tears are almost constant. Passed the diagnosis in Israel. It turned out that cystitis was not. Wines to all - the lack of estrogen, which led to fragility of blood vessels, which caused painful sensations like cystitis and even blood in the urine. They prescribed ovestin-cream to smear the rest of their lives) For the past year and a half, nothing has bothered. By the way, a terrible burning sensation arose from ovestin bought in Moscow, but there is nothing of the kind from Israel.

10 years could not determine what is cystitis? for this, one analysis needs to be done, you can still donate blood, but not necessarily, it is necessary to treat with antibiotics, but only it has the ability to return

My advice to you is to find an intelligent G. Itself suffered for 10 years, until it passed all the necessary tests and it was not confirmed exactly that it was cystitis. The doctor described the treatment regimen; in general, the course was a month (I had to take anti-ki), but at least now at least this horror can be ignored

Tell me, what was your appointment?

She took Bangshil for 5 weeks on an appointment with a classroom urologist. helped me a lot. previously suffered from this infection at least once every two months. but now I don’t know grief for a year. so that I put Bangshil +

Tell pzhl where bought Bangshil? I find only a way to order chz Internet with shipment from Ukraine.

Tell pzhl where bought Bangshil? I find only a way to order chz Internet with shipment from Ukraine.

I ordered on the site ayurbrahma.ru. They brought an Indian drug. And from Ukraine would not risk to order in our time. Moreover, they say that even the composition is different with the Indian.

The doctor advised to drink the Indian drug Bangshil (for the second year he suffers from cystitis). Maybe someone tried it? Someone really he helped?

Bangshil saw a course of 1.5 months. diagnosis - chronic cystitis and sand in the kidneys. really liked the drug. Now I think here to drink another course, already for prevention. since the result from Bangshil is pleased, like an elephant: there is no sand, the kidneys do not ache, cystitis does not worsen. what else is needed for happiness?


I ordered on the site ayurbrahma.ru. They brought an Indian drug. And from Ukraine would not risk to order in our time. Moreover, they say that even the composition is different with the Indian.

Tell me please. sore back on the left side. ultrasound showed inflammation of the kidney. went to the urologist. the doctor ***** probably got caught saying that everything is fine with the kidneys. prescribed treatment for lumbodynia and prostatitis. I drank through all the preparations, the result was 0. as the back ached and it hurts. Now I think that the pain is due to sand in the left kidney. Has anyone had such a thing that the loin hurts only on the left side? and what was treated?

Tell me please. sore back on the left side. ultrasound showed inflammation of the kidney. went to the urologist. the doctor ***** probably got caught saying that everything is fine with the kidneys. prescribed treatment for lumbodynia and prostatitis. I drank through all the preparations, the result was 0. as the back ached and it hurts. Now I think that the pain is due to sand in the left kidney. Has anyone had such a thing that the loin hurts only on the left side? and what was treated?

Maybe you have a stone? When the sand should not hurt. I have a stone in the ureter, on the ultrasound it is not visible, but occasionally there are bouts of pain during its movement. You need to take a radiography, in my opinion, to find out exactly if it’s a stone or not. In general, it hurts right in the waist or higher? Kidneys are usually slightly higher.

Wrongly wrote the names of the drugs. Canephron. Bangshil

Tell pzhl where bought Bangshil? I find only a way to order chz Internet with shipment from Ukraine.

I am a girl. Brala Myron + Bangshil from urethritis and vaginitis associated with E. coli and fecal enterococcus. During the week of administration, side effects developed, as from the most terry antibiotics - heaviness in the liver and intestinal swelling. Already the second day I do not accept, but the discomfort continues, you need to go to the pharmacy for a hepatoprotector and probiotic. I would give a rating of 2, if it just did not help (almost 500 UAH for the wind), but it also hurt, that is, it is toxic, so I’m a unit from me. Dryness and burning in the urethra and vagina remained, that is, the microflora is not normalized. In fairness, I note that their Aloez Compound with the violation of the menstrual cycle helped with the first package (ovulation was).

I am a girl. Brala Myron + Bangshil from urethritis and vaginitis associated with E. coli and fecal enterococcus. During the week of administration, side effects developed, as from the most terry antibiotics - heaviness in the liver and intestinal swelling. Already the second day I do not accept, but the discomfort continues, you need to go to the pharmacy for a hepatoprotector and probiotic. I would give a rating of 2, if it just did not help (almost 500 UAH for the wind), but it also hurt, that is, it is toxic, so I’m a unit from me. Dryness and burning in the urethra and vagina remained, that is, the microflora is not normalized. In fairness, I note that their Aloez Compound with the violation of the menstrual cycle helped with the first package (ovulation was).

The doctor advised to drink the Indian drug Bangshil (for the second year he suffers from cystitis). Maybe someone tried it? Someone really he helped? [/ Quot
the history of frequent cystitis got out, doctors except for antibiotics do not write out anything, but here she read about the bangshile, she took the reviews on this site ayurbrahma bought a woman directly assured that it would be easier because everyone drank up and familiar and unfamiliar, as a result, she drank the 1st bank of cystitis, not on the background of taking, hypothermia, taking antibiotics without drinking to drink a second can of propyl, full dummy, no change for a penny. ADVERTISING PURE WATER
Source: http://www.woman.ru/health/woman-health/thread/4482027/
© Woman.ru

Maybe I will repeat. But Bangshil can be purchased in Moscow and the region with delivery from the official representative of ALARSIN, here's a direct link: https://alarsin.ru/rus/eshop/view/454891
I repeat once again “from an official representative”, in no case do not take dealers at half price.


She took Bangshil for 5 weeks on an appointment with a classroom urologist. helped me a lot. previously suffered from this infection at least once every two months. but now I don’t know grief for a year. so that I put Bangshil +

Maybe I will repeat. But Bangshil can be purchased in Moscow and the region with delivery from the official representative of ALARSIN, here's a direct link: https://alarsin.ru/rus/eshop/view/454891
I repeat once again “from an official representative”, in any case, do not take dealers at half price.

Forum: Health

New for today

Popular today

The user of the site Woman.ru understands and accepts that he is solely responsible for all materials partially or fully published by him using the Woman.ru service.
The user of the site Woman.ru guarantees that the placement of the materials submitted to them does not violate the rights of third parties (including but not limited to copyrights) and does not damage their honor and dignity.
The user of the site Woman.ru, by sending materials, is thus interested in publishing them on the site and expresses its consent to their further use by the editors of the site Woman.ru.

The use and reprint of printed materials on the site woman.ru is possible only with an active link to the resource.
The use of photographic materials is allowed only with the written consent of the site administration.

Placing intellectual property (photos, videos, literary works, trademarks, etc.)
on the site woman.ru is allowed only to persons who have all the necessary rights for such placement.

Copyright (c) 2016-2018 Hurst Shkulev Publishing LLC

Network edition "WOMAN.RU" (Woman.RU)

The certificate of registration of mass media EL No. FS77-65950, issued by the Federal Service for Supervision in the field of communications,
Information Technology and Mass Communications (Roskomnadzor) June 10, 2016. 16+

Founder: Limited Liability Company “Hurst Shkulev Publishing”

Bangshil and Fortezh Reviews

# 2 Post greg111 »Thu Jul 14, 2015 6:08 pm

I decided what the hell is not joking - order the packaging of these medicinal preparations. India, ayurveda and all that.
Ordered on the official website Alarsin.

He saws the instructions for five days, at the end he reduced the dose in general by half, no longer sustained it. Honestly, I have not used such rubbish yet. There were fewer less side effects from the most toxic antibiotics than from this.

Stomach, liver, pancreas - all grabbed, aching joints, insomnia, bitter taste in mouth.
Perhaps the essence of these "drugs" is that with such back-ends you forget about the prostate itself, but with great pleasure you would give to these sellers in the face, from Ukraine, by the way.

Yes, and the type of pills themselves cause such an association that they were prepared by some lepers of Indians (at best) in their spaty dirty bowls.

Threw in the trash. Okay, I did not buy five packs each, as they recommend, but only one at a time, for a sample.
SSSSSkoty, would make already dummies, like afalu for example.

So do not lead on advertising, and if you meet, spit in their faces.

# 3 Post 1c-operator »Thu Jul 14, 2015 10:28 pm

# 4 Post Polo »Thu Jul 16, 2015 5:33 pm

# 5 Post Vetal224 »Fri Jul 17, 2015 3:24 pm

Official Representation ALARSIN

# 6 Post ALARSIN »Mon Aug 10, 2015 6:05 pm

Dear forum members!

We are the only Official Representative Office of ALARSIN in the CIS countries. Territorially, we are located in Kiev (Ukraine) and are responsible for the quality of drugs that patients purchase either from pharmacy chains in Kiev and Ukraine, or ordered from the official websites www.alarsin.ru or www.alarsin.com.ua.
We care about the health of each person who addressed us with the problem of overcoming a particular disease.
Therefore, it is important for us that the drugs you have purchased are truly original and help you solve health problems.

Unfortunately, recently patients with complaints about the quality of drugs that they purchase at various online stores are turning to us more often. Therefore, it is important for us to once again warn: the original are ONLY PREPARATIONS purchased on the official websites www.alarsin.ru, www.alarsin.com.ua and in the network of certain pharmacy chains of Ukraine.

Original drugs ALARSIN - proved by the example of many clinical studies and years of practice of doctors! - do not have side effects.

If you have purchased ALARSIN and doubt its quality, you can always contact the Official Representatives of ALARSIN (www.alarsin.ru or www.alarsin.com.ua), and we will check if the drug you are taking is genuine.

Therefore, we ask you, dear forum participants, to indicate exactly where you purchased Bangshil, when and by whom the drug was purchased.

This will help explain the occurrence of side effects that you write about.

Wishing you health,
ALARSIN.

# 7 Post ALARSIN »Mon Aug 10, 2015 6:27 pm

Pay also your attention.

Bangshil is a drug from ALARSIN.

But the Fast and Furious drug in ALARSIN is not. There is a drug Fortezh on a natural, plant-based!

Thus: FORTEZH and FORCING - COMPLETELY DIFFERENT PREPARATIONS!
And, if YOU familiarize yourself with the instructions of the Fast and Furious drug in more detail, then you will read about the side effects that manufacturers write about without hiding.

Be attentive, please, because your health depends on it!

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send